Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
Checkout  
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

Customer Reviews for:

5mm NeoSport XSPAN Wetsuit Socks


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Warm Feet, 4.10.2014
Reviewer: Ken (, )

This wetsuit socks will keep your feet warm in chilly water. I While I normally order size 14 running shoes, I ordered these in size 12-13 and they fit my feet well.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great booties, 9.16.2013
Reviewer: Janet C (, )

Bought these for an overnight swim fundraiser. I'm a women's 7but Igot the 5-6 and they fit perfectly. Easy to swim in and warm and toasty. Stayed up. Highly recommended.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great!, 4.18.2013
Reviewer: Kelli (, )

These socks definitely did ther job!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Warm & comfortable, 4.8.2013
Reviewer: Steve (, )

Wore the 5mm socks in 56 degree water. Feet stayed warm. Seam leaked slightly but nothing major. Bottom pad protected feet without being stiff. Comfortable fit, snug but not tight. I would recommend these and would buy them again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 warm feet, 10.1.2012
Reviewer: R Wood (, )

I'm pleased with my socks, I'd read many reviews regarding the socks. I have size 9 1/2 feet, bought the small socks, good tight fit.

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 easy on-off but seams aren't well-made, 1.12.2012
Reviewer: Stephanie (, )

I like the protection these socks provide, and the easy on-off aspect of them, but mine started unravelling the second time I wore them! Made in China....boo! Love Wetsuit Wearhouse's return policy and customer service, tho. They really do "get" service.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 5.0 warm, but runs wider than the 1.5 mm, and 2.0mm, 1.6.2012
Reviewer: swimmer in Northern California Bays and Ocean (, )

Great value! I have worn the same brand and size swim socks in 1.5mm & 2.0mm. The 5.0 mm are wider and fill up with water. I tried one size smaller too (way too small), but decided to keep the larger ones because they are so warm, just wish they were cut the same as the thinner models, which fit me perfectly. I use a 1.5 mm swim sock underneath to help take up some of the slack --swimmer in Northern California Bays and Ocean.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best swim socks for pool!, 10.18.2011
Reviewer: Grannyswimz (, )

I couldn't believe how warm and snug my feet were while under water at 65 degrees for l hour! I wear a woman's 8 shoe and ordered a SMALL(wm 7-8)swim sock. They stayed snug (not tight) throughout the swim, with and without swimfins, and I wasn't even conscious of the small amount of water that seeped in until I took them off. Stretchy and easy to put on. Thanks, WW!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Kept Feet Warm, 4.26.2011
Reviewer: JRF (, )

This product kept my feet warm, but they did collect a lot of water. Seems like maybe it could have been designed a little tighter. I used the manufacturer's sizing charts. Overall though, I'm happy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 well made, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: shaka (, )

I do ocean swimming in LA. These socks keep my feet warm. I wear 8 1/2,EE, shoe size, and medium is a tad much. On dry land the socks fit me just fine but once the water seeps in they feel large. I will get a small pair for a better fit. It is great not to have numbed feet !!!!

 

« Back to 5mm NeoSport XSPAN Wetsuit Socks

sidebar