Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "1.5mm Men's NeoSport XSPAN Wetsuit Jacket"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 19 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works great under shorty. , 11.4.2013
Reviewer: Rich S. (, )

Perfect thickness and stretch. I wore this under a shorty for more warmth. Worked fantastic. It would work great worn alone too. I'm 6'1" 35" waist, 44" chest 190 lbs. The XXL was too big The XL fit perfect. Its tight but not a fight to take it off. Nice that it's cut long.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love the shirt, 9.20.2013
Reviewer: Jan (, )

Light weight, extremely flexible. What's not to love?

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy with product, 8.13.2013
Reviewer: Mike S. (, )

I bought this for warm weather scuba and snorkeling and like it very much. Based on others saying it runs small, I first ordered a 3x and found it too big once in the water. I'm 5'10", 225 lbs, 38" waist and 44" gut. The 2x fit me perfect. Don't be afraid if your beer gut is 4-6 inches over you waist size, this jacket is so stretchy is works fine.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 6.22.2013
Reviewer: Albert H. (, )

I bought this for cool water swimming. I have tried others but the feel wasn't right. This jacket clings to you, keeps you warm and holds up well with punishment. The super flexibility is great and fit is snug for warmth. I would totally buy this again and agin. Very pleased

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Great light weight wetsuit top, 10.23.2012
Reviewer: Peterjohn from Ohio (, )

I bought this for cool water snorkeling and a cold weather Tough Mudder (ambient temp in the mid 40s). After all the punishment I put it through in the Mudder it looks new after a clean. I'd give this product 5 stars if not for the fit. This is my only complaint. Its very loose around the waist (which becomes looser in the water) and very very tight around the chest (which restricts full inhalation). Maybe a good thing if you want to simulate training with restricted oxygen intake?

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soft and Flexible, 1.9.2012
Reviewer: Mark (, )

I race surfskis and have not found a wetsuit top that is comfortable enough to race in. I bought the pants first, then realized that they were the nicest feeling ws pants I'd ever owned, so I purchased the top. It is superb. Buy 1 size larger. I wear large pants and XL top.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product for a Good Price, 12.14.2011
Reviewer: Jeff from Florida (, )

The perfect thing for those chilly days playing water volleyball. I am very happy with this product and highly recommend it. Wetsuitwearhous.com provided a good product at a competitive price with free shipping and my wet-suit top arrived within three days.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 1.5mm Men's NeoSport XSPAN Wetsuit Jacket, 11.20.2011
Reviewer: Mark, San Antonio TX (, )

I consider myself an XL 1/2 so this was a perfect fit. Extremely comfortable and super stretchy as advertised. Keep the reviews coming as this was an invaluable tool for me in making my purchase decision.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 1.5mm Men's NeoSport XSPAN Wetsuit Jacket, 11.7.2011
Reviewer: RonL (, )

Great, kept me warm, easy to swim with. A slight bit of bouancy which is great. I will order again from Wetsuit Wearhouse!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kept me warm, 2.28.2011
Reviewer: Lars (, )

This shirt kept me warm in the BVI's. It was comfortable and easy.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Nice, 2.6.2011
Reviewer: Rob (, )

I like it, but definately go one size up - would be ideal if they could make this brand with some tall sizes. Service is great and quick. I'll be buying here again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 did the job, 1.30.2011
Reviewer: jamie (, )

my husband and i each bought one of these to go to great wolf lodge because the water is cold no matter how much they say it is warm! we were very pleased with them. the wetsuit warehouse is a great company, called to see if they could have it to me in a couple days and they did!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Snorkeler, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: L. Hagan (, )

Perfect weight for snorkeling in colder waters like those in Hawaii. Ordered one size large because of previous experience and it fits great, not too tight or binding. Found Wetsuit Wearhouse after much online checking, great price, quick service and right product. Couldn't have been better.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 NeoSport XSPAN wetsuit jacket, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: Jerry (, )

verry good fit,easy on and off, and very comfortable. order one size larger than shirt size. excelent for kayaking

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for swim lessons, 10.15.2010
Reviewer: DC (, )

My husband needed something to keep from getting chilled during swim lessons at the rec center. But obviously he couldn't afford to be too restricted and needs full range of motion in his shoulders for this type of swimming. This has fit the bill perfectly so far, although he's only had it for a couple of weeks. It keeps him warm enough during the time he's above/out of the water as well as when he's in the water and is comfortable the entire time. The only concern we have is whether the chlorine is going to be too damaging, but he's already asked me to order him a second one to be sure he has a backup as needed! I may even get myself one in a smaller size for when I help him with lessons. And he normally wears XL to 2XL sizes, so based on prior reviews we got him the 3XL, which fit great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Happy, 8.28.2010
Reviewer: KG (, )

Great product, very satisfied wiyh produt and service. I will be ordering more from wetsuit warehouse.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, great price, 8.26.2010
Reviewer: Murray (, )

XSPAN superstretch neoprene is more like a swim shirt, similar to a rashguard, only much thicker and sturdier, and more water resistant. It's stretchy enough to slip into yet seems more sturdy than rashguards. It keeps you warm in cool water, and doesn't limit your motion. It's much better than some products that have neoprene panels front and back and lycra sides and sleeves and shoulders where the lycra stretches more more then the neoprene panels and you lose the fit that existed when new. I haven't seen any similar product anywhere near the low price of $41. Liked it so much I bought an second one a week later

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 XSPAN Wetsuit Jacket, 7.22.2010
Reviewer: Richard (, )

Comfortable. Good fit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Comfortable and stretchy, 7.5.2010
Reviewer: Peter (, )

These run a bit small as noted, so I need a size larger in this than in O'Neill. No zipper, but it's stretchy enough to get on and off without too much trouble. It's oddly not windproof, so you may be a little chilly once you get out of the water. But it's good for hot days + cool water.

 

Back to 1.5mm Men's NeoSport XSPAN Wetsuit Jacket