Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "3mm Men's NeoSport XSPAN Long John Wetsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best All Around Suit Out There, 12.20.2013
Reviewer: Steve - Lake Michigan Surfski Paddler (, )

Most versatle suit made for surfski paddling and SUP. Sealed seams keep cold water froming creeping in from a flooded bucket. True to size fit. Relief zipper seals the deal. Room for layering underneath or add a jacket for cold weather paddling.Not to mention the price is right.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 wetsuit, 6.16.2013
Reviewer: Fred English (, )

Great product. My 3rd wetsuit and by far the best for entry and exit from suit. Front and leg zippers are excellent addition. Would highly reccomend. I own 3 wet and 2 dry suits.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 happy customer, 6.15.2013
Reviewer: steve (, )

Easy purchase. Fast delivery. Good fit. I am 5'10'' and 170 lbs. The large fits fine. Quality construction. I bought it for slalom skiing. Works great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Paddle, 9.18.2012
Reviewer: Joe (, )

Using the wetsuit for kayaking here in Canada, found it to be an excellent fit, full range of motion and reinforced exactly where needed. The only thing I would like to see is some added reinforcment in the abdominal area when climbing up onto the kayak from the water (self rescue, assisted rescue, cowboy re-entry, etc) in order to avoid any damage to the suit in that unprotected area.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the happy wetsuit owner., 5.24.2012
Reviewer: jim (, )

this is my first john john wetsuit i owned,i like it very much it gives me a lot of freedom to walk in rivers&streams while i'm metal detecting.in fact i ordered another one for a fellow clubmember after he seen mine.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Christmas gift, 12.27.2011
Reviewer: M Johnson (, )

I ordered this for my husband because he like the leg zippers and we could not find one on Maui our last dive trip he loves this suit the stretch is so comfortable and the zippers are perfect fit was great he weighs 190 and has a little bit of a belly and is 5 10 so the XL fit was perfect

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3mm Men's NeoSport XSPAN Long John Wetsuit, 12.24.2011
Reviewer: Jay (, )

Bottom line....WARM and comfy ! !

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Surfing Wetsuit for Maximum Paddling Ability, 6.18.2011
Reviewer: Dennis McClure (, )

Great suit with excellent workmanship and perfect fit as per your sizing guide. Video was excellent with excellent key words "100% strech". You need to console your Buyer and explain what gives if the item is not "in-stock". I bought this suit for surfing to give maximum paddling ability which only a long john suit can provide.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect for kayaking, 2.11.2011
Reviewer: Mike (, )

This farmer john wetsuit is perfect for paddling in the Pacific just off San Francisco and Monterey, California where the water temperature is between 52 to 55 degrees F. When doing rescue practice a little cold water gets in, because it is a Farmer John. However, even after 10 minutes in 54 degree F water, I was still comfortable. The 3 mm material is super stretchy and is non-restrictive for paddling. The front fly makes it perfect for long paddles. This is exactly what I was looking for.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly What I Wanted, 1.24.2011
Reviewer: Ashley Wilson (, )

This long john wetsuit is exactly what I was looking for. I am a kayaker and this wetsuit is comfortable to wear giving plenty of freedom of movement and is easy to put on with the front zipper.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 All around perfect!, 7.6.2010
Reviewer: Jan Sand (, )

I have used a lot of wetsuits and set-ups and this long john is absolutely the best one of its kind! I use it for SUP and it is exactly as the description says. I am 5'10 and 170 and I bought the large and it is excellent! I am so glad it is 3mm and not 2mm, and the knee pads, and added material on the back side it very durable. For surfing and SUP, you can't find a better suit! seriously it fits super comfortably, and the material is incredibly soft. AND a huge thanks for the best customer service around, I will only buy from here in the future!

 

Back to 3mm Men's NeoSport XSPAN Long John Wetsuit