Wetsuit Wearhouse Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "7mm Men's NeoSport 2pc John & Jacket WATERMAN Wetsuit Combo"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Customer service, 4.15.2014
Reviewer: Tony (, )

I'm 5'6 200lbs very muscular. I wrote to customer service with questions about the proper size that would fit me. They were quick in responding and they pointed in the right direction when it comes to sizes. Thank you for your help. PERFECT FIT!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very nice wetsuit, 6.2.2013
Reviewer: scuba45 (, )

In Michigan the lakes do not get very warm. but with this suit I stayed comfortably warm.! Liked it so much I ordered a M,L,and XL for my family.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Wetsuit for the price, 5.28.2013
Reviewer: Roger Danielson (, )

Haven't had a chance to getter wet yet. Tried it on, Farmer John left strap hard to get a hand on. Have been certified for 41 years and used to the old bluejean style 2 piece. Otherwise fits good but will probably lop off the top of Farmer John...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Inexpensive Wetsuit , 3.17.2013
Reviewer: Todd Vilardi (, )

Great suit for the price Fast service/delivery

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Better than expected!, 6.4.2012
Reviewer: B. Clark (, )

Very happy with the overall quality of the wetsuit. Well constructed and durable. Should last for years.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent , 6.1.2012
Reviewer: Bill M (, )

Excellent product and price. Great value.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Value, 3.29.2012
Reviewer: Mark W (, )

Good fit, great quality, very durable you can't beat the price anywhere

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good price, 11.20.2011
Reviewer: james (, )

Excellent wetsuit for the price

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great price and service, 11.2.2011
Reviewer: Greg P (, )

I ordered a size too small--It was no problem returning it and having a larger size shipped for free. A great company with which to do business.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great wetsuit, 10.9.2011
Reviewer: D David (, )

In 40 degree water I was as warm as I would be on my couch at home. Best purchase I have made in a long time.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome deal, 7.26.2011
Reviewer: Dave (, )

Fast shipping and a perfect fit- can't beat the price too!

 

Back to 7mm Men's NeoSport 2pc John & Jacket WATERMAN Wetsuit Combo