Wetsuit Wearhouse Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "7mm Men's NeoSport 2pc John & Jacket WATERMAN Wetsuit Combo"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very nice wetsuit, 6.2.2013
Reviewer: scuba45 (, )

In Michigan the lakes do not get very warm. but with this suit I stayed comfortably warm.! Liked it so much I ordered a M,L,and XL for my family.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Wetsuit for the price, 5.28.2013
Reviewer: Roger Danielson (, )

Haven't had a chance to getter wet yet. Tried it on, Farmer John left strap hard to get a hand on. Have been certified for 41 years and used to the old bluejean style 2 piece. Otherwise fits good but will probably lop off the top of Farmer John...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Inexpensive Wetsuit , 3.17.2013
Reviewer: Todd Vilardi (, )

Great suit for the price Fast service/delivery

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Better than expected!, 6.4.2012
Reviewer: B. Clark (, )

Very happy with the overall quality of the wetsuit. Well constructed and durable. Should last for years.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent , 6.1.2012
Reviewer: Bill M (, )

Excellent product and price. Great value.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Value, 3.29.2012
Reviewer: Mark W (, )

Good fit, great quality, very durable you can't beat the price anywhere

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good price, 11.20.2011
Reviewer: james (, )

Excellent wetsuit for the price

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great price and service, 11.2.2011
Reviewer: Greg P (, )

I ordered a size too small--It was no problem returning it and having a larger size shipped for free. A great company with which to do business.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great wetsuit, 10.9.2011
Reviewer: D David (, )

In 40 degree water I was as warm as I would be on my couch at home. Best purchase I have made in a long time.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome deal, 7.26.2011
Reviewer: Dave (, )

Fast shipping and a perfect fit- can't beat the price too!

 

Back to 7mm Men's NeoSport 2pc John & Jacket WATERMAN Wetsuit Combo