Wetsuit Wearhouse Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "3mm Hyperflex ACCESS Split-Toe Wetsuit Booties"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Well Constructed, Great Price, Excellent Service!, 2.3.2014
Reviewer: Mark NJ (, )

I bought these as a gift for my son, but was initially told they were out of stock and a new model would soon be available. The friendly staff at Wetsuit Wearhouse kept me updated on the order status, and soon enough the booties arrived. They seem to be well built and durable, and I'm sure they will serve their purpose well in our chilly NJ surf.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best turtle toes, 5.14.2013
Reviewer: Steve-o (, )

They called me to tell me that these were on back order. 4 days later they arrived on my doorstep along with two suits I got. I love these booties, having never surfed with them before. Comfy, warm, easy on easy off. Great service from the staff at the warehouse as well. Quickest back order I have ever had! Thx!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 All Killa No Filla, 9.8.2012
Reviewer: Matthew P. Himlin II (, )

Excellent boot for the price. Having surfed since before the invention of surfing boots, I can tell you that these boots do the job as good as any other i have ever used. Over time I end up not using or cutting off any strapping that usually accompany higher priced boots so do yourself a favor and buy these. Only possible improvement would be a toe bridge to prevent leash tangles.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Get the job done., 5.31.2012
Reviewer: MP (, )

They let water in. However, they keep your feet warm and protect them from rocks and broken shells. Great value booties.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My first pair, 11.29.2011
Reviewer: Ellen D (, )

I wanted to be able to protect my feet from cold winter pool water and these foot the bill! I can wear my flip-flops across the yard and have these on without freezing outside to get fully dressed. I will be careful in the yard walking about since this is probably more for the beach than a yard.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome booties, 11.16.2011
Reviewer: Alex P (, )

I have no point of reference since these are my first ones, but I'm very happy so far. I'm about a size 10.5 for shoes normally, so I bought these in 11 and they're perfect. Water definitely gets, but it's the same concept as the wetsuit itself - it's much warmer than outside water.

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Nice boots but rip easily, 10.22.2011
Reviewer: SoCal (, )

I got one size smaller than my shoe size and the fit is perfect. The sole is grippy, very good feel of the board under your feet. Keep my feet warm during SoCal winter (mid 50's). The tops have to be stretched in order to put the boots on/take off, so the cuffs ripped after about ~ 6 mo. Still usable but now flushing is a problem.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great boots!, 8.7.2011
Reviewer: Pavlo Syvash (, )

these are great boots, especially for their price! The thin sole is great fr fitting into my kiteboard, and you dont feel anything on the floor, even sharp shells! great boots!!!

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 standard, 6.15.2011
Reviewer: rvb (, )

i stepped down from my old xcel's for these. i could tell these are a little less quality, but for the price they will get you by. i am going to exchange for a boot with a heel hook and ankle strap.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great booties for the price, 6.6.2011
Reviewer: Robert B (, )

Great so far!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Toe Jam, 5.7.2011
Reviewer: Johnny Appleseed (, )

Killa boot for the price point!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No complaints, 3.10.2011
Reviewer: Michael (, )

Warm, easy to put on & take off, good quality.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME RIKTI NAR NAR, 12.14.2010
Reviewer: Moon Doogie Chuck (, )

Received these booties as a gift from my wife. They're easy to put on and very comfortable. Wish I had them sooner. It's nice to have warm feet during winter surf!!!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 great boot, wrong size, 9.29.2010
Reviewer: david young (, )

The quality and the design of the boot is great especially for the price. However, I wear 91/2 or 10 size shoes and shot for the size 9 on the boot. Wrong! If you even a bit over 91/2 I would go with the size10 boot. I will be ordering that soon. I do not think I will have any concern for being too large and washing around in it with the band over the arch, heel band and split-toe.

 

Back to 3mm Hyperflex ACCESS Split-Toe Wetsuit Booties