Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
Checkout  
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

Customer Reviews for:

1.5mm Men's HyperFlex CYCLONE Wetsuit Vest


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 runs very small, 1.10.2014
Reviewer: Emily (, )

Bought to wear under my wet suit during winter. Could not even fit my shoulders through to try it on. Definitely buy a size up! I am 5'1, 110 pounds and XS did not fit me.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4 stars, 6.11.2013
Reviewer: florida (, )

Loose around neck and back hence water can go through. Suite is thicker so ideal for colder but not warmer water.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 1.5 Hyperflex CYCLONE Wetsuit Vest, 1.26.2012
Reviewer: Michael (, )

Very nice and comfortable for a cool day swim or surf in Hawaii.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect, 11.20.2011
Reviewer: Mark (, )

I bought this wetsuit vest to help keep me warm during a tough mudder race and it worked perfectly. It kept my core warm and it was comfortable to run in. I just wish I had bought the pants too.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 New to the two piece suit, 6.16.2011
Reviewer: Jack (, )

I bought the shorts and vest separately because early in the season the lake temp is cold but the sun is hot. Later in the season early morning still requires more than board shorts and less than a full wet suit. I found the material a tiny bit thin and might try the 2mm next time. The fit is good for the shorts but a bit tough to squeeze into the vest. I recommend upsizing a size if you are close to the size limit.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Surfing use, 6.11.2011
Reviewer: Chuck C (, )

Haven't had a chance to use it yet. Product looks good and delivery was on time.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hyperflex Cyclone Wetsuit Vest , 3.22.2011
Reviewer: Tim (, )

Very high quality for the price. Perfect for keeping the core warm in water that is 75 to 80 degrees. Received the vest in 3 days from date of order.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 dogs bollocks, 9.28.2010
Reviewer: Paul Patrick OGarra Azzopardi Valverde De La Puerta (, )

The neophrene vest is perfect,soft,supple,stylish and effective...And i really must say....people can say what they like about america and americans,but you guys are truly professionals..no wonder you´re number uno...Oh and the vest arrived in a week even though you said one to two months...yes sir truly "the dogs bollocks".

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 sizing?, 7.15.2010
Reviewer: fred (, )

excellent service; i like the product....it's very soft and comfortable, and just what i wanted. a tad small, but i am right at the boundary of two sizes. good quality product.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Excellent wetsuit top., 6.9.2010
Reviewer: Jon (, )

I use this top for SUP in Alaska where the water is 40 degrees. The top performs well to keep my core warm for short stays in these water temps. I combine it with the Hyperflex long sleeve top for added warmth. Have been using this item almost 5 times a week for the past two weeks and have had no problems at all with it. Size to your regular size for a tight fit or one size up if ou want more room.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 True to their advertising, 5.26.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Good vest and it arrived without delay.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 great vest, 4.29.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Perfect for the application I am using this for, thanks

 

« Back to 1.5mm Men's HyperFlex CYCLONE Wetsuit Vest

sidebar