Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
Checkout  
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

Customer Reviews for:

1.5mm HyperFlex AMP Wetsuit Gloves


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 1.5mm Hyperflex AMP gloves, 10.15.2013
Reviewer: Agnes, TX (, )

The gloves worked well with the wet suit. No leaks. I was able to use my hands with the gloves on.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 nice, 5.10.2013
Reviewer: rob (, )

used these for the first time in 50 degree NJ water and they were comfortable and warm as well. i like the sticky palms, but not sure if that will wear off with use. the sizing runs normal too. this is my first hyperflex product as i am typically an xcel guy, but these appear to be nice quality gloves.

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 breaking apart at the seams, 1.10.2012
Reviewer: f delvecchio (, )

I live in Florida and only used them for a couple of kite sessions last winter. they were sticky from the start, always rinsed them with tap water at the end of the day. This year the gloves started to break apart at the seams. Perhaps a bad batch. I wear hyperflex boots and I am very pleased with them.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 over all good, 1.1.2012
Reviewer: coronado (, )

fit me a lil big in the middle 2 fingers ,i used them for surfing and after 30min they start holding in water and have to get out and squeeze the water out of them,they do keep your hands nice and warm thin enuff so you can duck dive with no problem.the grip is realy good aswell,good for the price

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Gloves & warm, 11.6.2011
Reviewer: s moon (, )

We use these for swimming in the Columbia River. Water temp last week was 63 and these worked great. Keep your fingers very warm and yet are flexible, easy on, easy off. Ideal for this and they don't leak cold water. Seams are very well sealed. I highly recommend them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great gloves, 10.22.2011
Reviewer: Paul (, )

Very comfortable-not at all bulky. Curious to see how they hold up compared to other gloves we've used for water skiing.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 good fit but still not flexible enough, 10.18.2011
Reviewer: Yu (, )

The gloves fits well to my hands. But I still need to exert some small force to bend the fingers. It is warm in 60s.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AMP gloves, 10.8.2011
Reviewer: Rob (, )

Great fit, have used them in warm water. I like the grip. Im a sponge man myself and they work well with my board as long as I got plenty of wax on it.Glove is sticky at seams, no prob though.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HYPERFLEX AMP Gloves, 4.3.2011
Reviewer: Danat (, )

I've tried them on but haven't had a chance to use them in the water yet. They are a nice fit. I'm hoping them won't scrunch up too much in the palms while windsurfing. That was the problem I had with other gloves

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pretty good, 12.13.2010
Reviewer: A.V.T. (, )

Needed a pair of gloves for this unusually cold winter we've been having. These have so far ensured my hands haven't gone numb even after hours of surfing. Good price.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Does the job, 5.6.2010
Reviewer: Alex (, )

I only took those for cold water. You don't want thicker than that or you wont be able to move your fingers. Good gloves

 

« Back to 1.5mm HyperFlex AMP Wetsuit Gloves

sidebar