Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "3mm HyperFlex ACCESS Wetsuit Gloves"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy to use, and warm, 11.24.2013
Reviewer: Paul (, )

I use these windsurfing. They do not take long to put on and my hands were never cold.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Gloves, 6.25.2013
Reviewer: Eric (, )

I use these gloves in 60 degree water while I body board and they serve their purpose well. They keep my hands warm and flexible. Good purchase.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3mm Hyperflex ACCESS Wetsuit Gloves, 6.17.2013
Reviewer: meghan (, )

I used the gloves for a Triathlon with low 60ís water temp. For the price they are totally worth it and they kept my hands warm for the race. There is no sizing chart and in my opinion they run pretty large. Iím usually a large in ladies gloves so I ordered the medium in these because they are unisex. I should have went with the small. The medium fit like a winter glove; it wasnít tight enough to swim in and allowed in more water then I had hoped for. Would recomend to a friend though.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Gloves, 5.27.2013
Reviewer: Bob Nordman (, )

Ordered these for cold water swims. Swam in 57 degree water today and they worked perfect. Perfect thickness and great flexibility. Kept my hands warm. I would highly recommend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hands Down - These are great!, 12.9.2012
Reviewer: Ted from NC (, )

Looked at gloves at my local surf shops and none compared in price and quality to these gloves. Size was right on. Good grip surface allows my to pop up with no slipping. Nice and warm. Fast arrival even with the free snail mail shipping. Highly recommend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sizing seems reasonable, 7.10.2012
Reviewer: Susette (, )

I'm generally a medium sized woman in most clothing, and I bought the Size Medium and they fit well. They are slightly tight in the wrist, but I think that is probably by design, since they'd need to be snug to stay on in water. They seem nicely designed, very sturdy, with an anatomical curve and grippy stuff on the palm side. Good value.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 First pair of wetsuit gloves, 11.29.2011
Reviewer: Ellen D (, )

Actually first time for the entire suit and accessories! I plan on using them in the pool during the cold winter for swimming and cleaning those areas that you just can't get to from outside the pool. Tried them on and they fit well and could feel the warmth. Can't wait to try them out.

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 not what I thought, 10.30.2011
Reviewer: Scottie (, )

These are excellant gloves for warm climate. I would not use them in cold climate due to the fact they are not water proof. I wasnt after the warmth as much as the waterproof. very sturdy though

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 fits great!, 6.10.2011
Reviewer: mike (, )

A real quality product. The material is stretchy and the hand part of the glove has a curve to it. I ordered XL and it fits perfect. My hand is 9" from base of palm to tip of middle finger and 4 1/4 across fingers. It's way better than I thought it was going to be. Can't wait to get in the water!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect fit , 2.20.2011
Reviewer: nancy (, )

and kept me warm while plunging into frigid water during the Penguin Plunge

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Uprising, 2.9.2011
Reviewer: Pete (, )

The gloves fit well I could still move my hands with ease and they kept me out in the water longer. They let in a little cool water through the seams and you might want to put some wax on your rails for the gloves to grip. For the price, extra warmth and mobility worth every dollar.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect for cold weather beach play, 10.27.2010
Reviewer: Audra (, )

We purchased these for my son so that his hands wouldn't freeze while playing on the beach during our Autumn vacation. They worked perfectly! He stayed warm and built sand castles for several hours in his wetsuit, wetsuit gloves, and aquasocks. Worth every penny!

 

Back to 3mm HyperFlex ACCESS Wetsuit Gloves