Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "3mm Hyperflex AMP Wetsuit Gloves"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 7/10, 12.16.2013
Reviewer: rvb (, )

good warm gloves, fit is right on, as is price. a decent amount of water does get in though. if i could go back i would probably spend an extra few $ and get something truly 'sealed'.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Decent Gloves at a Fair Price, 11.9.2013
Reviewer: Maka'u'ole (, )

I purchased these 3mm Hyperflex AMP wetsuit gloves for my bro, who stands at 5'7" and 160lbs. I selected size MEDIUM and they fit perfectly. These are thin, well made gloves. You get what you pay for. *Snail mail is just that, very slow. Aloha brah!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hyperfles AMP 3mm gloves review, 5.2.2013
Reviewer: Don (, )

3mm Hyperfles AMP gloves. size large. Gloves were slightly larger than the "O" brand large. I thought they might be too loose when wet but they worked great. after a few minutes didn't notice I was wearing them. Worked great at a 58 degree water temp. Plenty of wet board/wet glove grip, I would recommend these gloves. Ventura, CA

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3mm Hyperflex gloves, 4.1.2012
Reviewer: Mike (, )

These gloves are probably a bit thin for my purposes right now (pretty cold water in these parts) but are great gloves. I am using them for stand up paddling, and they have a great gripping surface that keeps my paddling solid. Highly recommended - I will probably purchase the 5mm versions as well.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 3mm Hyperflex AMP Wetsuit Gloves, 3.17.2012
Reviewer: T (, )

Warm. Flexible. Easy to get on and off. Dry quickly. Good grip for kiteboarding. Excellent price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3mm Hyperflex AMP Gloves, 12.18.2011
Reviewer: Ray G., NY (, )

Bought these to take codfishing this winter. Very pleased with their performance after only one trip offshore. Very comfortable to wear for extended periods. I did think that the seams might be suspect, but this was not the case.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for the price, 11.29.2011
Reviewer: Guillaume (, )

I use these gloves for kiteboarding so far tested in 45 degree air and water and they are great. I would not go thicker anyway as they will be too stiff but the 3mm work very well. Hands get humid but no major flush. The grip is good and should protect them hopefully for more than one season

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3mm hyperflex gloves, 3.21.2011
Reviewer: jeff in Oceanside ca (, )

good construction, they fit well and are good in 50-60 degree cold water. a good buy. i recommend them and bought another smaller pair for my wife

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Wetsuit Gloves, 1.31.2011
Reviewer: Robert Trice (, )

Service from Wetsuit Warehouse was very good. The gloves fit well and are easy to put on. I have used them in my 42F pool and they keep my hands warm enough to enjoy the time in the pool. Work great with my Hyper flex wetsuit.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 gloves, 5.19.2010
Reviewer: Rusty (, )

Nice gloves, definitely worth the extra few $ for the better seams over the cheaper 3mm gloves. The "sharskin" palms are really tacky on wax but kinda slick on epoxy/poly. Might consider waxing hands spots on the board. Would buy them again.

 

Back to 3mm Hyperflex AMP Wetsuit Gloves