Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "3mm Hyperflex Wetsuit Cap"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 13 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Super Value, 1.21.2014
Reviewer: LucytheDog (, )

I give only 4-stars based on functionality but 5-stars based on value. + I love the adjustable chin strap. + I love the price. - The bill should be stiffer; it is nearly worthless being so floppy. - A fleece lining would improve it. Based on the price and my limited needs, I'd buy this again. -

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great fit, 10.30.2013
Reviewer: Dee S. (, )

This product fits great (I chose Medium for a 21-22" head measurement) and is super easy to put on and take off, thanks to the Velcro strap. Keeps my head toasty warm!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No more Brain Freeze!, 10.9.2013
Reviewer: Kim C. (, )

I bought this for swimming in 50 degree water. When I kick on my back, I have zero discomfort. Love the adjustable chin strap and the visor design. Well made. Seems like it will last, so good value. Note, my head measures 22 inches and my neck measures 14 inches, so I ordered a Medium. It fits a bit loose on me, but still works.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squid Lid, 7.7.2013
Reviewer: Glenn Schot (, )

Awesome!!! Even though I live in Hawaii it offers great protection windsurfing from the sun, light weight, good fit at the right price. FAST delivery too! THANKS

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice fit, 4.17.2013
Reviewer: Kayaker20 (, )

This cap is exactly what I need while paddling in the late fall & early spring when the wind kicks up.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cold weather cap, 4.9.2013
Reviewer: WoodyC (, )

After losing my more stylish but strapless cap in the surf, I realized I needed something that would stay on my head when I get tumbled in the waves. This cap is comfortable, warm and should be considered a must-have for cold weather water sports. Is it dorky-looking? Yes, but do you really care when you're freezing your head off? At this price, what's to think about? Just get one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good, Inexpensive Cap, 1.16.2013
Reviewer: Brian L. (, )

Recently purchased the Hyperflex 3mm cap for my son. The cap appears to be well made and having an adjustable chin strap is a definite plus. The water is a chilly 48 degrees where we surf and have noticed him staying warmer longer now that his nut is covered by this cap. Definitely recommend the cap and worked especially well for a small child.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 decent cap for the $$$, 4.10.2012
Reviewer: thegentlemanblogs.com (, )

these seem to run a little smaller than some of the caps i tried on in my local surfshop. i initially ordered a medium but had to exchange it for a large. it seems to fit fairly well. i used it for a bodysurf last weekend and it definitely made a difference. the adjustable strap is a nice feature... not sure why other caps don't have it. seems like a good cap for the money.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worth it...., 11.22.2011
Reviewer: jmn (, )

Needed a bomber cap to bridge the gap between late Fall and early Winter before the 5.4.3 gets pulled out. It's perfect for days when there's a stiff breeze and your head/ears would otherwise freeze. I wear a 7.25" fitted baseball cap and I bought a size Medium. Fits good, comfortable, does the job well, and it's inexpensive. All you need. Buy it.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 3mm Hyperflex Wetsuit Cap, 9.23.2011
Reviewer: john b. (, )

when you are in the water & it's windy, you will be happy you are wearing this!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Squid lid, 5.17.2011
Reviewer: ian ross (, )

Havent worn it in the water yet but seems to fit well and good construction. Like the adjustable chin strap and feels comfortable. Should be a good seal. Will update after the next "ice-cream head" session if I remember

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great head job, 1.18.2011
Reviewer: les from pbg fla (, )

great fit easy to get on and comfortable and great price

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 CAN'T BEAT THE QUALITY and the PRICE, 10.21.2010
Reviewer: Vance Lura (, )

Exactly what I wanted. And fast shipping along with quality and price.

 

Back to 3mm Hyperflex Wetsuit Cap