Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
Checkout  
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

Customer Reviews for:

Women's NeoSport NRG Long Jane Triathlon Wetsuit


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 17 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this Suit!, 8.12.2014
Reviewer: Karen (, )

What a great fit and feel to this suit. I've signed up for my first triathlon and I'm so excited. Couldn't believe the buoyancy with this suit...making my swim so much better. The pull strap was easy, with the velcro tab and I like the adjustable collar. I am now looking so forward to competing!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great wetsuit, 6.7.2014
Reviewer: Bev (, )

easy to put on and get off. Bought a full body wetsuit for chilly open water swims in New England but the arms are a struggle. The water is still cool but this suits works fine.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Baja Bound, 12.26.2013
Reviewer: Gretchen Honan (, )

Customer service via phone is awesome. Due to my figure needed to order a 12 though rest of my body is a 10. As a result fit is a little loose in the belly/hips but fits right on top. So easy to get in and out of and feels really flexible. Was worried about the back zipper but it seems to work very easily with the long leash attached. Will be using this suit in Baja the next 4 mos. so I have no excuse for not swimming. Based on the other reviews it should work really well.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great suit, 9.2.2013
Reviewer: wetsuit lover (, )

sooooo happy with this suit. wore it for a 5K swim in the bay. that was my first time doing that race. so comfortable. great flotation. and the service from wetsuit wearhouse was awesome. i sent an email cuz i was worried about it getting to me in time for the race and they responded within minutes!! needless to say it got to me in time. have nothing but ggod things to say about this suit. and the price was very competitive

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 first time in a wet suit, 5.28.2013
Reviewer: Cindy (, )

Signed up for a tri and thought I should invest in wetsuit since water temps were lower than normal. Very happy with the suit. Sizing was true. Fits great. Comfortable to move in. Looking forward to the tri.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome wetsuit!!!, 5.5.2013
Reviewer: Miho (, )

Fits great and very comfortable!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great first buy, 1.2.2013
Reviewer: Carolann (, )

This is my first wetsuit and I couldn't be happier. It's well made and much more reasonably priced than others.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 First Wetsuit, 9.21.2012
Reviewer: Tiffany (, )

My first wetsuit and first triathlon! I love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product and Price!!!, 7.17.2012
Reviewer: Terrie (, )

This wetsuit is exactly what was advertised!! The size matched from what was described on the sizing chart. Iíve used in a recent tri and it was great. Training from my next Ĺ iron.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome wetsuit!!!, 6.20.2012
Reviewer: Jewels (, )

This wet suit is perfect. You can't beat the price. I have participated in triathlons for several years and this is the best wet suit yet. Good fit, good quality and easy removal in transition. Did think the sizing ran big per the chart. I am 5'8' and 140lbs, ended up in a size 6. Would recommend this suit to anyone!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great fit! First Tri. , 6.12.2012
Reviewer: Kathy W (, )

I bought this for my first tri. This suit is super comfortable! I was worried about losing mobility in my arms and this was perfect. The water temp for my swim was 68 degrees and I was not cold at all. I'm 5'3/5'4 and about 120 pounds. I was concerned about the fit because I'm a 34C/34D. I got a 5/6- the fit was great and I can get in/out really easily. I am super happy with this purchase.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 First Tri Wetsuit, 5.25.2012
Reviewer: J Carney (, )

The Long Jane wetsuit is a real price performer. It worked out perfectly for a 750 lake swim in early spring.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it!, 8.29.2011
Reviewer: Melanie (, )

Ordered this wetsuit for a triathlon because my other long-sleeve wetsuit felt too restrictive. I loved the feel of this wetsuit. Very easy to get on and quickly off at the transition. I would highly recommend!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great beginners wetsuit, 7.12.2011
Reviewer: Stephus (, )

I wore this for my first triathlon and am so glad I did! It was easy to get on/off and the best part was that it is so much more affordable than any other wetsuits. I do wish that it wasn't mid calf and went a little bit longer, but for the price, I can't complain.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Fit, 7.12.2011
Reviewer: AC (, )

I bought this for my first triathlon. I had originally bought a full suit and didn't like how my arms had restricted movement and I felt like it was choking me. With the NRG suit it is so comfortable. I love that I have full arm movement and the neckline is low enough that I don't feel like I am being choked. It is also very easy to get in and out of.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy, 6.21.2011
Reviewer: EC (, )

I wore this wetsuit for my first triathlon. I'm quite happy with it. Nice looking, easy to get out of, no binding or rubbing any time during a 1.2 mile swim.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this suit, 9.29.2010
Reviewer: Carol Kelly (, )

This is my first wet suit and it was perfect for the triathalon that I just competed in. Very comfortable, easy to get out of, very happy with my purchase.

 

« Back to Women's NeoSport NRG Long Jane Triathlon Wetsuit

sidebar