Product Reviews

Customer Reviews for:
2mm Kid's & Junior's O'Neill REACTOR Shorty Springsuit

« Back to Product Details


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
13 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice suit, 9.21.2017
Reviewer: AJ(, )
Bought this for my 13 year old son. He's 5'6" and 105 lbs. I bought a size 16. Its a tad big on him, but still wearable and he has a little bit of room to grow for next summer. He's happy with it. Provides just the right amount of added warmth in the fall and spring in Colorado!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice present for my son, 9.11.2017
Reviewer: R Zilles(, )
I bought this for my son and he loved

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what my little guy needed, 7.31.2017
Reviewer: AMills(, )
This has been a perfect suit to help my son enjoy the cooler water temps in the North East. The fit and quality are what I would expect from my own wetsuit.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good, 5.22.2013
Reviewer: SDG(, )
Good wetsuit, but could be cheaper since it's not as nice as other comparable priced suits.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great fit at a great price!, 4.4.2013
Reviewer: Tom Goksel(, )
Quality product at a great price.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Fit and Great Price, 2.26.2013
Reviewer: Matthew(, )
We tried several other wetsuits for my daugther. The O'Neill Reactor is well made and fit perfectly. I own several other O'Neill products as well, and each of them is well made, good material at are a great price.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast delivery and good product, 11.16.2011
Reviewer: Irina(, )
Delivery was very fast and this suit is great

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just as hoped for, 8.15.2011
Reviewer: Jersey Dad(, )
Fit our little girl perfectly. Great product, size seems right on. Enables our daughter to enjoy the ocean for longer periods w/o getting cold. She loves it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 12.30.2010
Reviewer: Sari Ghiselli(, )
This spring suit is well made, good material at a great price. I was also please that the sizing was right on. My son said the wet suit was comfortable and warm.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PERFECT FIND!, 7.27.2010
Reviewer: LINDA SPRING LAKE,NJ(, )
I GOT A SIZE 10 FOR MY 9 YR OLD SON AND IT WAS PERFECT AND HE LOVED IT! WONDERFULLY PRICED AND GOOD QUALITY AND COMFORT.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great suit, runs small, 6.27.2010
Reviewer: Doug(, )
I agree with another reviewer who says this is a great suit but runs small. Bought 2 for my boys, had to return one for a larger size. If you are between sizes, buy larger.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT SUIT/GREAT PRICE, 6.13.2010
Reviewer: JOE(, )
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDSON.HE LOVES IT FITS GREAT.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 florida girl, 4.3.2010
Reviewer: Psilverthorn(washington, dc)
this is a gerat wetsuit at a great price. Very well made; sizes run a bit small.

« Back to Product Details