Product Reviews

Customer Reviews for:
1.5mm Men's HyperFlex CYCLONE Neoprene Top

« Back to Product Details


Average Customer Review: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
11 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 WAIST TO BIG!!, 5.20.2010
Reviewer: M(, )
NOT TRUE TO SIZE, THE FIT ON TOP WAS OKAY BUT THE BOTTOM OPENED UP LIKE A BELL. I HAVE A 44-46 CHEST AND THE FIT ON MY CHEST WAS GOOD BUT LOOSE AROUND THE WAIST. THE FOLKS AT WETSUIT WAREHOUSE RECOMMENDED THE ONELL HAMMER WHICH WAS A MUCH BETTER FIT. THANKS GUYS, FOR THE HELP!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 2.19.2010
Reviewer: V. Procter(Eleuthera, Bahamas)
Fantastic top, fits perfectly and is incredibly comfortable to wear for spear fishing, wind surfing, fishing and kayaking....I have not tested it doing any thing else yet. But with its comfort and freedom of movement, I'm sure, will make it suitable for most water activities where a little extra warmth is appreciated!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 much warmer than expected, 2.9.2010
Reviewer: na(, )
If you have larger forearms it's a bit hard to get on. Had to get a size larger. However, it is a fantastic top. Much warmer than expected and was perfect for the high 70s water temps.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Neoprene Surf Shirt, 8.21.2009
Reviewer: (, )
This produce is almost impossible to find. Even dive shops don't carry it.I've been looking for this item for a few years. I ordered the 1.5 mm shirt. Its perfect for cool water so you can just jump in without the shock of coldness or for warm-cool water dives. F. Dorn

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I like, 6.23.2009
Reviewer: (, )
I am 6'1" at most about 170lbs I wear a med tall in a full suit, this fits good wish there was a little more length in the torso and arms i ordered a med since the height is the same as a large, but my buddy is 195lbs and I figured I would be to big should have tried a large. or spent the money and found a med tall but they are rare to non existent for some reason..hope this helps the tall slender dudes out there

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good product, 6.4.2009
Reviewer: (, )
Good product, fast shipping...

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 1.5mm Men's top, 11.26.2008
Reviewer: (, )
This top is great! It is warm in cool weather. Very easy to get on and off. It does however ride up a bit, but overall I am very pleased with it.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 1.5MM Men's Hyperflex CYCLONE Neoprene top, 11.11.2008
Reviewer: (, )
Worn it once so far. Very comfortable, but has a tendency to ride up a bit while in the water. Very easy to get on and off.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 1.5mm men's top, 11.3.2008
Reviewer: (, )
I have worn this top twice so far and love it. It fits great and comfortable to wear for long periods of time. I would recommend this to anyone.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Loved it, 10.31.2008
Reviewer: (, )
I have only worn this top once so far but I loved it! its super comfortable and very easy to get in and out of. Some wind does get through the arms but very minimal especially since its only a 1.5mil. Order one size larger and you should be about right.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 1.5mm Men's Hyperflex CYCLONE Neoprene Top, 7.27.2007
Reviewer: (, )
I had a large oneill that was too tight with a similar style and I bought this Extra-Large thinking it would be a good fit. It's a great suit, fairly comfortable and very durable but it's a bit large and unless I put on a good bit of weight I'm not sure it's going to work out for me unfortunately. A little bummed because the specs it gives fit my size description in all areas but it's a bit big.

« Back to Product Details